Your Javascript is DISABLED. This site is best viewed with javascript enabled.

OUR COLLECTION

Swanson’s carries a large selection of unique, high quality, fine gold, diamond and colored gem jewellery showcasing Canadian and International designs as well as our own line of distinct pieces.

If you have any questions or would like to arrange to see some of our jewellery please contact us.  Or you can visit some of our suppliers online:

ELLE Jewellery www.ellejewelry.com

Bulova Watches www.bulova.com

Seiko Watches www.seikowatches.com

Pulsar Watches www.pulsarwatches.com

Cardinal Watcheswww2.chammas.ca

Rotary Watches www.rotarywatches.com

Pierre Laurent Watches http://www.pierrelaurent.com/thecollections.htm

Storm Watches http://www.stormwatches.com

Mats Jonasson www.matsjonasson.com

Crown Ring www.crownring.com

Nuco Charms www.rembrandtcharms.com

T & T Jewellers
www.tandtjewellers.ca

Stuller www.stuller.com

Vantyghem Diamonds www.vantyghemdiamonds.com

Backes & Straus www.groupbs.com

La Fonn www.lafonn.com/cmsc/

Galatea www.galateausa.com/

Crescedo www.siffari.com/

Daniel Wellington www.danielwellington.com/global/

Bering Watches www.beringtime.com


 
   

Created by Conceptual Pathways